Current Happenings!

Now Available:

Oklahoma Wildokie Anthologies

Come read chapters within each holiday's story. Each author brings her own unique voice interweaving characters from her fellow Oklahoma romance authors.

My True Love Gave to Me

Flowers, Chocolate and ...

Luck of the Irish

Within These Chapel Walls

Night of the Harvest Moon

What's coming up!

Historical romance: Rebel Lords of London - The Marquess's Misstep
Contemporary romance spinoff of The Marquess's Misstep, Rebel Lords of London - 7th Son
Historical romance: Rebel Lords of London - The Viscount's Vendetta

Mystery Series: The Weatherford Sisters Mysteries - with my sisters!

Cinderella Series: The Relentless Princess - book v
(Prince Charming and Cinderella's precocious daughter, Arabella)

Vanishing World Serial Romance:
The Unexpected Viking (episode II)
Model Unveiled (episode III)


Share Button